Free apps (part 2)

My latest iTunes store receipt came this afternoon.  Here are some of the freebies I’ve added to my iPad recently.  I will start trying them all out soon and will report back on those that are worth trying out.

1 Simplenote Free
2 Dragon Dictation Free
3 Yellow Pages Free
4 MAYA Sprocket Free
5 Dizzypad HD Free
6 reMovem 2 Free
7 Alice for the iPad-Lite
Free
This entry was posted in iPad, iPad Apps and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free apps (part 2)

  1. Christopher Galik says:

    FWIW, I can report that Dragon Dictation is remarkably accurate. I don’t know if it will ever replace plain old note taking for me, or the uber-versatile SoundPaper, but if you hate to type, but need to enter some thoughts in typographic form, Dragon is worth a look.

Leave a Reply

