Google Docs Anyone?

I hate to post and run, but I really do only have a couple of minutes. But, I did want to spread the word that, finally, Google Docs editing will be available on the iPad. Google announced yesterday that “in the next few weeks,” they will be enabling enhanced editing features for docs on the iPad. (And Android, too, but a) shouldn’t Google Docs already work flawlessly on Google’s OS? And 2), who cares about Android, get an iPhone. Just sayin. =P )

About Christopher Galik

Tech Services Department, Kenmore-Town of Tonawanda Union Free School District, Buffalo, NY. My district's name is longer than yours. I fix things with plugs.
This entry was posted in iPad Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Google Docs Anyone?

  1. Chris,

    Thanks for this update. I’m looking forward to expanding the uses of my iPad this way!

    Mara

Leave a Reply

