iPad Triple Interface Dongle

Dear Santa,

The triple interface dongle just went on sale today. Sure hope you know how much I would love one of these for my stocking. In case you haven’t seen this yet, perhaps we could cut a deal. I could help you with your new iPad (in your free time) in return for bringing me one of these dongles. Of course I would show you this cool new navigation system iPad app that will help you guide your sleigh more efficiently this year. I have been a good girl this year and know that you will not let me down. I promise I will leave a little something special for the reindeer when they stop by.  Thank you.

Yours truly,

Camille

About Camille Dempsey, Ed.D.

Cultural Theorist - Educator - Educational Technologist - Media Strategist LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/camilledempsey/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/jcdempsey3
This entry was posted in iPad, iPad Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to iPad Triple Interface Dongle

  1. James Ritchey says:

    Camille, nice discovery, very nice post, thanks

  2. Pingback: iPad Triple Dongle & Air Display App | Adventures in the Digital Garden

  3. Pingback: iPad Triple Dongle and Air Display App « artandmusictechmastered

  4. Hmmmm. Perhaps “Grant Santa” can look into this stocking stuffer???? Will keep you all posted!

Leave a Reply

