Money for nothing?

Plan on buying a few apps to occupy yourself over the holiday break?  Or maybe you’d like to watch a movie during that long drive to grandma’s house?  Perhaps you’re missing a few festive tunes from your holiday playlist?  If so, then you might want to jump over to Best Buy’s site… they currently have a $50 iTunes gift card on sale for $40, with free shipping. I’m uncertain as to whether or not I’ll be purchasing one myself, since my app-buyings are more of a whim than a planned event, but then again, who knows? I’m sure between music, movies, tv shows, and of course apps, I’ll spend $50 at some point in the near future… might be worth it! What do you think?

About Christopher Galik

Tech Services Department, Kenmore-Town of Tonawanda Union Free School District, Buffalo, NY. My district's name is longer than yours. I fix things with plugs.
This entry was posted in iPad Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

